Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mchelle25

35 F Sparta, MO

My Details

Last Online
Dec 4, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun, out going person who really just wants someone to go out and have fun with. I have tried this online dating thing on other sites without much success. I am not looking for sexual encounters, just friends and if it becomes more than that's great. I really enjoy spending times with my family and friends (however they are all married or have kids, hence the reason I don't get out much to meet people). I love doing anything that involves water, bonfires, animals and will try anything once.

I work as a Social Worker at a nursing home and have a huge heart, which gets taken advantage of way too often. My big heart extends to my family, my residents, animals, and hopefully someday someone I can truly love.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been in the social work field for 8 years and working in a nursing home for those 8 years. I don't see myself changing careers anytime soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Putting other people before myself. I would rather give than receive any day.
And making other people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor, and my personality once I get over being shy that is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Criminal Minds, CSI, any kind of music, and as far as food goes I am not a fancy person. I don't like sushi or anything I can't pronounce. If I don't know what it is, I'm not gonna eat it, but I can usually find something anywhere I go. I like pizza, hamburgers, steak, chinese, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my family, my nephew, Aidan, my animals, my job, my friends, everything else can be replaced.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually sitting at home unwinding and relaxing from a long week at work. I love my job, but it can be very stressful.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no kids, therefore, my two dogs are like my kids. I talk to them like my babies. It's weird, I know, but when you live alone it's either that or talk to yourself.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are fun, outgoing, like to joke and laugh, are sarcastic and can take a joke, so I'm not constantly saying I'm just kidding. I love to joke around, but I also know when to be serious.

Don't just want a one night stand or a friends with benefits relationship.