Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mchernandez

34 Somerville, MA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Tagalog
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! Thanks for visiting my profile! My name is Noel and it's a pleasure to meet you :)
I'm from the Philippines, went here in the US to work temporary back in 2009. After 5 years I got my greencard.

In general, I am an easy going kind of guy, shy but friendly, understanding, considerate, and fun to get along with. A good friend. If you want someone to talk to, I'm here to listen. I like to listen to what others have to say, but I can be talkative when it comes down to a very interesting subject matter.

I am here to make new friends, and find the woman that I will spend the rest of my life with.. I believe that a successful relationship starts with being friends. If it does not progress, you still gain a friend for keeps..
All in all, first friends, then see how things go. Hope to meet you soon!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going with the flow of life..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the silver lining, no matter how gray it is.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a snob. The truth is I'm very shy at first and to new people..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Suspense with a little bit of mystery like the books written by Dan Brown

Movies: nothing in particular. But I hate those cheesy movies..

Shows: Seinfeld, Friends, Big Bang Theory, Community, Simpsons, Family Guy, local news

Music: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock/Pop, Old songs by the Beatles, Queen, Led Zeppelin

Food: Nothing in particular. I don't mind eating foods I have not eaten before. I don't like cold meals (sushi)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food
2. Air
3. Water
4. Family
5. Faith
6. Job
7. Things that keeps me insane (haha!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family.. my work.. my future.. my lifetime partner.. How to become a better person everyday..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Feel free to message me. I'm certain we will end up having a great conversation.