Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mcilhone1987

26 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a man. Yes I like football and booze and all that jazz. I also like 'foofy' activities like going to galleries and 'up your own ass' coffee shops. I am definitely not metrosexual, I have a 10 minute turnaround from out of bed to out the door. I could go on to describe my inner being and moral beliefs in intricate detail but who really wants to know? I am a man. I really feel like I can't emphasise this point enough. Make of that what you will. Full time comedian, unemployed.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
2 jobs. one in farringdon and one on brick lane. Check us out on fb-Northern Soul Kitchen.

UPDATE-northern soul kitchen is now gone, may it forever rest in peace.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. I used to be a chef. Also engaging in conversation and finding cats' best stroking spots.

UPDATE writing updates.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do drink quite a bit. Maybe I should look into that.

UPDATE looked into it and apparently I'm fine, but have cut down non the less because I felt like it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ahhh interests. The proverbial minefield. I must admit I don't read enough. TV and cinema got in the way but I am putting in effort to change this. I'm reading through the of Ice and Fire books atm. Past ventures include discworld books, His Dark Materials trilogy. Movies. Well I can't be bothered listing names so genres would include horrors, thrillers, comedies, dark comedies, action, adventure, sci fi, international cinema. Massive TV fan, not your general crap but decent programmes. These would include Breaking Bad, The Sopranos, documentaries, Attenborough, Homeland, Walking Dead, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Parks and Rec, South Park, Peep Show The list goes on. Music. Old and New. Love a bit of funk, disco, Northern Soul etc. Also enjoy alternative pop, decent 80's stuff, the Manchester scene, Joy Division are my favorite band of all time. I also really really really like The Beach Boys/Brian Wilson (anyone with doubts just listen to pet sounds, if you still have doubts get stoned and repeat) this song has got me atm

http://www.fortitudemagazine.co.uk/music/alt-indie/teleman-announce-debut-single-christina/

Food? Anything. I enjoy most foods and I would try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laptop, cash, good times, family, ale and at least one of my kidneys
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
a load of old nonsense. I ask myself ridiculous questions and answer them in a ridiculous way. And then wonder if everyone else does the same.

Morality.

Females (I am a man)

who am I?

How many more people are 'nerds' nowadays, after being a geek became 'cool'. Boring. Where were you all circa '01 ey? (very) Mini rant done.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the pub. I am currently wondering how old you have to be until it becomes unacceptable to do this every week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have loads of nipples.

UPDATE the above answer is ludicrous, I have only 2. Look at me, I'm sharing!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like it's the right thing to do.

UPDATE your not listed as a straight man! Or gay man for that matter. Seriously, this is becoming an issue. Please do not message me if you have a penis, they do not interest me. Plus I have one.