Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mcimolin

27 Edmonton, Alberta, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love my job, for the most part. What I do exactly changes from day to day.

It could be anything from starting a research study into why more hospitals should have giant robot legs to designing new scenarios for our driving simulator to taking a new bionic arm for a test drive. Really I get to spend most of my day playing with the latest and greatest pieces of technology from around the world and figuring out how we can use them to make our healthcare system better and give people happy, healthier lives.

I have a pretty diverse set of interests. I grew up in the mountains so absolutely love the outdoors. Camping and hiking in the summer, skiing and snowmobiling in the winter. I've always been athletic and grew up playing soccer and football, I also did track for a number of years, though now most of my activity is going to the gym, going rock climbing, and jogging.

I've done quite a bit of traveling over the years and it's definitely something I enjoy and want to continue to do. My family and friends have spread out quite a bit, so it always means I'm up for going to visit, or taking a quick hop over seas to enjoy some good food and a different culture.

Hobby wise I really love working with my hands and having something both functional at the end of the day. I've taken some interesting courses through continuing ed over the year so I've had the chance to try my hand at everything from wood working to blacksmithing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just bought my first house and am loving my job at the hospital. Now I'm just looking for someone to spend my free time with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a programmer by trade so I'm pretty good at working with computers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I speak my mind when I feel I have something to add to the conversation. I'm a pretty open book.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just started reading Game of Thrones and am loving it.
Sherlock Holmes
Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy
Lord of the Rings
Jane Austen's works
Big Bang Theory
Arrow
How I Met Your Mother
Game of Thrones
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The only thing I could never do without is good company and good food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with one of my group of friends, so anything from hanging out at a pub to hanging out chatting and having fun at someone's place.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't really have anything I hide, so if you want to know something, ask.