Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mckay0008

19 F Brandon, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Amber. I'm a dancer, an IB student, and I love trying new things. I'm super interested in the arts and want to be a fashion buyer once I graduate. I would love to meet new people and maybe meet someone special as well. I'm sort of a nerd, but that's because I want to go far in life. If you want to talk, message me and hopefully we can hang out (:
What I’m doing with my life
School and dancing pretty much occupy all of my time
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice about me is my eyes I think. I dont know, you tell me. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Well some people call me weird but I have enjoyed most of the books that have been assigned to read in school. I loved Great Gatsby and Great Expectations. Also, I'm a huge fan of Harry Potter and so many more. My favorite poet is Charles Bukowski.
Movies: Old vintage movies is what I prefer. Singing in the Rain and Gone With the Wind topping the list. But I also like comedies and 80's movies as well. It really just depends on my mood.
Music: I listen to practically anything. From rap to alternative/Indie music. Whatever makes me happy at the time. I love to dance and so its always nice to put on a catchy tune. My favorite bands are Mayday Parade, Panic at the disco, Cute is what we aim for, Dashboard Confessional, and so many more. I also love Lana del Rey (that's my girl) and Laura Marling.
Food: I enjoy a lot of different types of food but I am very picky within those regions. I don't like vegetables that much but I try to eat as healthy as I can. I love Chinese and Italian food (:
The six things I could never do without
Friends, starbucks, pandora radio, my jetta, tumblr, and dance.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Just a lot. My future, my career, anything really. I just want to make the most out of my life and I ponder a lot on how I can make that actually happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends at Starbucks or watching movies. I don't know, each of my Fridays nights are different. Maybe one of them will be spent with you lol (:
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I own a unicorn pillow pet :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–19
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You think we could have something in common, you're a sweet guy, and is looking for a relationship. Im not into friends with benefits, so if that's what you're looking for no thanks.
I'm really open to talking to lots of different people but if you are older then 21, don't even try. Sorry just being honest.