Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mckennalee

27 F Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived in Chicago for about 18 months now, but it feels like it's been longer than that. In that time, I've learned how to give directions using north/south/east/west, rather than left or right. I've also learned that it is crucial to carry an umbrella at all times, regardless of what my weather app tells me.

I work in sales and sales training, which is a pretty good fit for me.

Other than work, I like to run a few times a week, go out with friends, usual things. I like to go bouldering, read, and go to concerts. More standard things.

It may be worth noting that I actively dislike the Cubs, and am a huge Brewer's fan (all the drama with Braun aside). Same goes for the Bears-can't stand the Bears.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretending that I am more organized than I am, cracking eggs without getting any egg shell in whatever I'm making, and spent the summer developing my skills in making white wine sangria.

I also made my first turkey (full-blown, Thanksgiving turkey) last year, something I am pretty proud of. I did have a picture of it, but apparently someone found it offensive and voted that it be removed from the site.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books...Harry Potter, economics books, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Chelsea Handler, The Coming Plague, The Hunchback of Notre Dame, anything by Paul Krugman

I'm currently reading To Sell Is Human, so far so good!

Shows...Law and Order, Mad Men, Arrested Development, Game of Thrones, House of Cards

Music..My running playlist is full of ridiculous pop and house music

Food...Pepperjack cheese, grapes, cheesecake, oranges, raspberries, wheat thins, rieslings, my dad's turkey lasagna

I love to play Scrabble. It should be noted that I am not above cheating at most board games.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Flatiron/curling iron/blow dryer
2. Nail polish
3. Diet Coke
4. Sunglasses (specifically I like aviators)
5. Good running shoes
6. My MacBook
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just like everyone else, it could be anything. I could be working, I could be at home with laundry and my Netflix account streaming, or I could be downtown.

I think Saturday nights are a better night to go out on, so maybe they should change that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wish flash mobs were still a big thing. I would love to witness or participate in a random outburst of choreographed dancing at some point in my life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Never half-ass two things. Whole ass one thing-Ron Swanson