Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mckshytown

45 F Oak Park, IL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up & now live in near west suburbs. I am very close to my family & most live in the Chicago area. I have a successful career in Sales/Marketing. I love to workout a few times or more a week doing things like Bikram/Hot Yoga, tennis, golf, walking/running and any of the studio classes such as Dailey Method, core training, spin classes etc. Working out for me is more a way to recharge & energize! This summer, I spent weekends in Michigan & Wisconsin relaxing at the beach/lake. Also, I went to a string of 80s concerts that were really fun! Hit Lolla for the first time through work in VIP. Only way I would go for sure for the short bathroom lines alone. Hitting Riotfest next weekend on Friday & Sunday. Going to Bears vs Packers game coming up in late Sept through work. I am looking to meet someone that would be a great partner to share fun experiences. I am hopeful that a funny, witty, smart, thoughtful man is out there for me!

Went to Negril in Jamaica last March and hopefully Costa Rica next winter break. I hope to get to Napa for the first time very soon! Heading to Vegas in Oct for a wedding & visiting my old boss in New Orleans sometime before March. Probably NYC for work in Sept & Feb. Hope to find someone that can join me on these fun trips soon :) I am sick of traveling & being by myself all the time!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, son, hanging out w great friends
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making new friends, meeting new people, going with the flow, selling to clients/new business, being a loyal friend, great mom
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an extrovert with fun personality & I guess my blue eyes, long eyelashes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books = Gone Girl, Makes Me Wanna Holler by Nathan McCall, To Kill A Mockingbird, most biographies and prefer Non-Fiction
Movies = Fargo, Groundhog Day, Terminator and T2, Rushmore, Election, Momento, Sideways, Spinal Tap/Best in Show, Argo, Independent Films/IFC, Most Documentaries - American Movie my fav
Music = the Shins, independent/new/alternative
Food = sushi, vegetarian or mexican
Restaurants = RPM, Little Goat, Maya,
TV Shows = sorry love Reality TV (Top Chef, Project Runway or anything on Bravo, shark tank, Survivor, American Idol, Bachelor) and then Mad Men. Havent been watching much TV lately!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Six Things I could never do without:
1) Exercise: Its the key to life & I always feel energized and refreshed after a great workout (hot yoga, tennis, run/walk, core training)
2) My Family: Always have lived in Chicago surrounded by amazing family & we are very close to each other
3) Music: The right songs really put me in a great mood!
4) My puppy: Recently got a new mini goldendoodle (he's hypoallergenic and doesn't shed for you allergy people!!) and he's the happiest most loveable little guy ever
5) Beach vacations: Love going to Michigan in the summers and somewhere tropical during Spring break...LOVE to come back to Chicago after a wonderful week on the beach (Costa Rica, Jamaica, Mexico)
6) Last but not least My son: I am head over heels for my boy. He is the most precious thing in my life!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Right now, what this year will bring...excited about what the future holds! Also, when a decent guy will connect with me from OKC.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually resting from a long work week with a glass of red. Sometimes hanging with my son. Or heading to dinner with good friends to catch up...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have chased down drivers who have littered out their windows - even on Lakeshore Drive. It's one of my biggest pet peeves.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Note: No, I do not want you to be my slave and/or your queen...thanks so much for the offer.

You have some of these qualities: FUNNY, smart, witty, confident yet humble, family oriented, secure, adventurous, trustworthy, healthy, fun, positive/glass half full kinda guy, happy, balanced...

DONT if you don't live in the Chicago area...