Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mclaire57

56 F Saint Petersburg, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Bright, honest, quick/dry-witted, grounded and sane woman. Communicative and inquisitive, as interested in hearing your story as I am in telling my own. Lousy at games, avoid drama. Seek an easy-going SWM with similar traits to play, travel, explore, talk, laugh, support, share, learn, grow. Looking for a spark, a connection, my best friend and partner, a safe place - for both of us.

A nomad at heart, I love travel of any kind, exploring small towns, finding a great diner or a hidden dive bar with great music. Lots of interests (rollercoaster, anyone?), I can enjoy most things in the right company.

I seem to lean toward guys with motorcycles. Love early summer morn & night rides, poker runs or just seeing where the road goes. Boats are fun, too. Otherwise, I'm not much into things.

This isn't easy for anyone - give it shot, you may be pleasantly surprised.

Sometimes we just have to make the leap and build our wings on the way down.

P.S. If you're highly religious, right-wing, are considerably younger than me, or think a polyamorous arrangement is a cool idea, we won't be a good fit. And I usually won't reply to guys from outside my area; if we couldn't meet for dinner tonight, you're too far away. Good luck with your search!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Figuring out how inexpensively (and how soon) I can retire to a quiet life on an island or in a foreign country. Want to go?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I shoot a pretty good game of pool.
Listening.
Asking questions.
Folding a fitted sheet (ask me how!).
And some other things...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've written about 20 different replies to this, and they all sound dumb. The question is clearly the problem.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Great stuff to talk about at a first meet. But yes, I like to read, watch movies, listen to music and eat food. :D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a sense of humor
reading glasses
stuff to read
friends, family & critters (okay, so that's 3)
water
sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either asleep on the couch by 9 - or out somewhere enjoying the blues... Been doing that a lot lately.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On the internet?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have actually *read* the profile, think we're a fit, and you have recent pictures posted (sorry, no pics, no play). Take a chance.