Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Dunkerton, IA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:09am
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Trying to quit
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from high school
Rather not say
Has a kid
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well my name would be Steve. I'm from a little town called dunkerton. I have a 9 year old son and his name is Aiden. He lives with me and I wouldn't have it any other way. I was in the army and I loved it I also like tattoos. Yep if you want to know anything please ask because I'm extremely shy at I can't help it's just who I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well right now I'm focused on raising my son the best I can. Don't have many worries other than being a good dad. I have much to learn but that's the fun part of it. Don't really know what to hope for relationship wise because people don't really appreciate the things they used to anymore. I'm just going with the flow enjoying what life has to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Many things but always room for improvement so I would say challenging myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have light blue eyes and I get compliments about them every once in a while.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like most music. I can get into about anything. Never been much of a reader though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
My friends, the couple that I have
My faith, doesn't mean I don't struggle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better myself. A lot of what ifs. Working on that though. How the hell to help my son with his homework when half the stuff does not make sense. A million different things everyday lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home with my son. If he's gone im still at home. Lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I need some of my tats gone over. I love em but I did a terrible job. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can honestly say you know what you want in / out of life. I may be different but I would do anything to help the people I care about.