Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mclayeer1

27 Saint Petersburg, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Matt. I'm a teacher in St. Pete. I like it, I think. I enjoy stuff and also things. I love entertaining myself in different ways, mostly with sarcasm and saying ridiculous things to get reactions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching America's youth, coaching soccer, and mentoring a large group of future leaders (at least I want to believe so).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching, Wiffle Ball (PRO), cooking (I make a BALLER soup), sleeping, talking to people/listening, and I'm a pretty awesome teammate for board games, trivia, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look like I'm 12.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fail Safe, Watchmen, Y: The Last Man, Alas Babylon, Fahrenheit 451, Their Eyes Were Watching God, Things Fall Apart. . .

Movies and TV: I am open to any and all movies..., Arrested Development, Seinfeld, How I Met Your Mother, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, College Football. . .

Music: I appreciate most music. Not a fan of Country. My first ever CD was "Tragic Kingdom"- No Doubt, and I'll admit it all day long.

Food: Bacon is the best meat product on the market today. I'll eat anything else when bacon isn't available. I love seafood, sushi, meat, and soups. I also really like to cook when I'm cooking for more than one person.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family (friends are family)
2)Shower
3) Bacon
4) Fun stuff
5) Learning
6) All sources of media
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why my 16 and 17 year old students don't know what body of water they would be diving into if they jumped off of the St. Pete Pier.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to relax, but probably working on stuff for school, soccer, or my leadership group. If I'm not doing any of that, I'm definitely drinking beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get rather emotional while watching shows like "Extreme Makeover: Home Edition."
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
No reason not to message me, really. I'm better looking than a walking turd, my personality is about equal to said turd, but I think I make up for that with moderate success and a somewhat brighter than dim future.