Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mcmilliron

36 M Lakewood, OH

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Music lover. Tech nerd. Audiophile. Gear junkie. Self-aware. Daydreamer. Animal Lover. Compassionate. Loyal. Easy-going. Dorky. Romantic. Rational. Optimist. Sportstarded. Confident, but also insecure at times. Introverted, but an extrovert in certain situations.

At this point in my life, I'm rather picky about who I choose to have a relationship with. Whether it's friends or something more, I just don't have the patience or energy for drama kings and queens. Unfortunately, that means being selective.
What I’m doing with my life
Fixing computers and networks for a living. Learning new things about myself and the world around me. Trying to be the best person I can. Working out (not nearly enough). Meeting amazing people who inspire and challenge me. Creating tunes. Taking road trips whenever I can.
I’m really good at
Listening. Giving good advice. Not following my own advice. Making people feel comfortable. Shaking my rump when no one is looking. Smiling at strangers. Seeing both sides. Fixing computers. Sexy time. Learning to play and compose songs by ear. Making people laugh or; depending on their sense of humor, making them scratch their head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: I mostly listen to indie rock, shoegaze, and electropop (I'm a sucker for music that has a good deal of atmosphere) but I also enjoy some mainstream pop, underground metal, and classical music.

Film: Lately I've been enjoying original shows more than movies. I also enjoy educational programming such as TED Talks, PBS, Science, and The Discovery Channel.

Food: Thai (I love Banana Blossom!), Italian, Mexican, Middle Eastern, burgers, good beer!
The six things I could never do without
sunshine
my phone (how sad is it that it's become such a necessity)
friends
music
laughter
faith
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and what's truly important. People, and how they became the person they are. Technology, and it's affects on society. Why I almost always forget the letter r when I type the word "your". The well-being of my friends. What I'm going to eat today. How someone can have everything you desire on paper but not be a good match. Attraction is so elusive!
On a typical Friday night I am
Venturing the city for new and interesting things to see and do, or home watching Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm clueless in a kitchen.

I have flaws; you know, like all normal humans. :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your profile has a picture and some information about who you are and what you are looking for.

You're a bit of a dork who loves to laugh; can laugh at yourself, and genuinely tries to see the best in people.

You're not flaky.

You're not afraid to speak your mind but are respectful of other people's opinions.

You enjoy some alone time.

You have a childlike awe for something.

You understand that relationships take work.

You're a little feisty

You don't think you know everything there is to know about everything.

You're in relatively good physical shape.

I'm not really into sports, so if that's your thing, we probably aren't a good match regardless of what Ok Cupid says.