Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mcminn06

27 M Madison Heights, MI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have a great group of friends but I'm missing that one person to share it with. I just recently went on a cruise with a couple friends and had one of the best times I've ever had but can't wait until I find the right girl to be able to travel with. I really do believe in treating people the right way. I'm am 100% against cheating and don't think there is ever an excuse for it. I think honesty is one of the biggest factors in a relationship. I'm really close to my family and wouldn't know what I would do without them. For fun I like to bowl, go to sporting events, watch movies, sit around a fire, go up north, riding my motorcycle, basically name it and I can have a good time doing it. By far though my favorite thing to do is travel. I always have to have a vacation planned and as soon as that one ends I immediately start planning the next. The only downfall is most of my friends don't get as much time off as I do or I would travel even more than I do now. I also play hockey a few nights a week. I've been playing since I could walk and it's by far my favorite sport. I do drink but I never get wasted. There are better things I would rather be doing with my time. I would much rather get together with friends and family and play cards, board games, or sit around a fire. If I do go out to a bar I prefer the little hole in the wall bars where you can sit and actually have a conversation. I love all types of music, but rock and country are my favorites. I have a really good job that I love and have been at for over 6 1/2 years. The only downfall is I work a lot of hours, but I don't complain I still manage to keep myself pretty busy outside of work and I can take as much vacation time as I want. Well, I think that's enough about me for now.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm in the process of trying to buy a house. So hopefully that process will be done within the next month or so. Besides that if I'm not working, I'm playing sports, traveling, and hanging out with friends. Going up north every chance I get. I also travel several times a year with friends.
I’m really good at
I've been told that I'm a good listener and good at helping others feel better when they are in a bad mood. Also getting along with people. Life's too short to hold grudges with everyone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I usually come off a pretty shy at first. I do open up after a while and then I won't shut up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music...My favorite bands are Three Days Grace, Breaking Benjamin, Shinedown, Skillet. I basically like all music except for most rap and techno.

Movies...Inception, Remember the Titans, Taken, Gone in 60 seconds just to name a few.

Food...I'm not a picky eater at all but would have to say my favorites are steak or anything pasta related.
The six things I could never do without
Outside of the obvious friends and family I would have to say in no particular order.

My job
Sports
Music
Toothbrush
Shower
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and where I will be in five years. Where I'm going to take my next vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with friends, headed up north to our cabin or just sitting around relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book. Ask me and I will tell you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If your girl who is looking for the possibility of a serious relationship. You like to travel and can have fun doing basically anything. If you don't play games or go to parties or get drunk every weekend.