Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mcneelygamer

30 M Bloomington, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to have fun. For me that means anything from going out to a show to having a spirited discussion about cooking. I love gaming and movies and want to find someone who loves them too. I just moved back to Bloomington and am working on getting myself reestablished and ready to live life again.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working a simple job, but my dream is to open a brewery someday soon here in Bloomington. I am passionate about all things beer and want to apply my folklore and history training to the brewing arts.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
One of my greatest qualities is the ability to remain adaptable. I am able to keep calm and be flexible no matter what happens. If an obstacle stands in my way I try new ways around it until it works. While failure may frustrate me, it never stops me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an opinion, and I'm not afraid to share it. However I'm also not afraid to listen to yours and accept where you may be right and I may be wrong. Among my friends I am the sounding board, the voice of reason. I love playing Devil's Advocate and approaching problems from odd angles.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It is too hard to pick favorites! My tastes in music and movies changes depending on what grabs my attention. I find a way to find something I like in almost every genre.

Overall though, I do always go back to Elvis Costello and Disturbed for music, Horror for movies and shows, fantasy and mystery for books, and Italian and Irish for food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pen and paper, someone to talk to, a shower, warm clothes, and a towel. Cause I'm a hoopy frood.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a few beers with a friend, and just spending time with the people I love. Work keeps me so busy through the week that I don't get to see anyone except on weekends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love making new friends. Whether or not there's a romantic connection there, have me as a friend and I'll be there and true for life. I'm looking for that person that I can share my weirdness with.