Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mcniffty

59 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
University
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Handsome, intelligent, athletic, unconventional, creative, romantic and financially secure are some of the adjectives that describe me. I grew up in the idyllic world of the South Peninsula of the San Francisco Bay. Summers were spent riding horses, playing tennis and cycling around Crystal Springs, and Christmases in Sun Valley skiing and caroling in horse drawn sleighs. One of my fondest memories was riding a horse named “Midnight” in the early morning before school. The air was cool and sweet with the scent of lemons. Moments such as these continue to fuel my passion for life. After school in England and on the East Coast, I returned to the Bay Area, where I had a career in the investment field and an active avocation as an operatic and jazz singer. I have a great enthusiasm for life, learning, and good friends. I love to cook and enjoy a good discussion on almost any topic. I love the fantastic realism of Gabriel Garcia Marquez and medieval Spanish poetry. One of my greatest pleasures is trading funny stories and singing a few romantic ballads while cleaning up after a small dinner party. I also cherish moments of natural beauty—a special vista in the mountains, or a smile with morning coffee. Despite a childhood bout with ill health , I love to ski, hike, play tennis and swim in the San Francisco Bay! I was also blessed with a fine Tenor voice and have been tempted toward a career on occasion. I have done well in life and look forward to sharing my energy, depth and passion with someone special.I am looking for a very special lady with whom to share my life and start a family. She is intelligent, curious, well raised, well educated and creative. She likes to laugh at herself as well as at circumstances. She has dealt with her own issues in life and is a happy and complete person by herself. She is emotionally mature and has suffered enough of life's blows to show her what is valuable and what is not. She is passionate but not a zealot. She likes a good leg of lamb and a good bottle of wine and thinks it is just fine that I like to hunt birds and belong to a men's club. She is tolerant and can respect a different point of view even though she may not hold that point of view. She has her definite preferences but is wise enough not to push them on her mate. Although she is talented and probably successful, she realizes that her true legacy will come through her family and is willing to make the work sacrifices necessary to raise her children with her husband. Although she wants a family and children, she is not overly wed to all the trappings, the house, the lifestyle, the vacations, the job status. What is really important to her is the quality of her relationship with her husband and nurturing the love between them. She knows that you can only change yourself and your reactions to the world. She is supportive and loving but lets her mate change himself in his own way and live according to his values and aspirations. She really loves him for who he is, good points and bad and knows that their love will grow and mature as they meet life's challenges together.
What I’m doing with my life
Investing, writing, singing, traveling, entertaining, staying fit, laughing and enjoying life!
I’m really good at
Singing, writing, cooking, entertaining, wealth management
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
"Love in the time of cholera"
Lamb and good red wine
The six things I could never do without
A computer and an Internet connection
My iPhone
Excellent food
Great wine and beer
Friendship
Singing
On a typical Friday night I am
Cooking an elegant meal for friends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is something I would not post here...
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested in dating a great guy who is interested in having a family!