Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mcolinjones

23 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an actor living in Toronto, working as a server. Unique so far, eh? Clearly I can be pretty sarcastic, but I have a pretty good outlook on life. I'm very career oriented, but I love to have fun as well! Message me for more info, I love meeting new people!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, I kinda already explained it, but I'm an actor, and I work on contracts whenever I can. Aside from that, I make money however I can, mostly by serving. For fun, I love going out dancing, or just hanging at home and watching a movie!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing? Listening? Singing. I've been doing that for a long time now.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my smile. Honestly. I'm almost always smiling. My friends make fun of me for it. They say I even smile when I'm angry or sad.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite books will probably always be the Harry Potter series. I'm a product of my generation, what can I say?

Movies? I love comedies as a general rule. But a good horror or action flick is always appreciated.

Music-wise I listen to a lot of Musicals. But I also love dancing around to Top 40, and chilling out with any Indie-whatever. My heart lies with old-school motown and 50s/60s rock! Oh, and Beyoncé. But we've all pretty much agreed that she's the best now, right?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music - be it aloud or running through my brain!
2. Pianos - Lock me in a room with a piano and some sheet music, and I'm set for at least a day.
3. Friends
4. City Life - I love the hustle and bustle
5. Places to hide from City Life - that shit gets stressful sometimes!
6. Good Conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Vocal placement. The next city I'm going to live in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with my friends having a crazy night out for fun, working to afford next week's crazy night out, or hanging out low-key and watching a movie or something equally chill!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very shy, and will rarely send "the first message" - unless I'm drunk. In which case all bets are off!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm interesting? Or if you think I could be!