Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mcool44

22 M Metairie, LA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Marcus. I'm from Iceland, Spain and a few other places. Due to my family in the military i had moved a lot. I work in town center as a network tech, currently studying to become a system admin/ network engineer. I'm a down to earth head strong man with ambition and drive for the better things in life. I hold myself to high standards, I consider myself to be a gentlemen so respect is very important to me. I i try to commit 12 hours of my day to my work or education. Education is very important to me as well as my career. I am a suite and tie type of guy, but i also like to dance, cook, go out to bars, clubs from time to time even a few raves. Any place that I can just be myself. I'm a very forward person and straight forwarded. As you can tell i don't have time to really waste for games or lie's or someone that does not all ready know there worth or even know what they are looking for. If you have any questions just ask.
IG mcool44
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
currently studying to become a network engineer and a system admin.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving advice, thinking long term, and just being understanding and open to new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The way I dress and how I hold myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
pizza sea food umm any funny moves books i like comics lol some manga. yes i like anime its a good past time. I also play games. mostly on my pc like rts and a few mmo but thats about it. good to have on a rainy day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
internet
cell phone
family
god
car's
music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next move in my career and how to better myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
movies at friends house sometimes rave /party. If its bad outside ill be on my pc gaming or on the internet. Also like to just go out to clubs and dance, walk the beach or even shop.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i cant swim
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your the type of women that will also keep it real, not afraid to speak her mind. Someone that understands the struggle of having to work hard and come home to no one special. I hate that. I want someone I can be myself with a geek and she won't judge me she will like me for being different. I want a woman that understands where I come from . A women that is not embarrassed of me and someone that won't try and change me. I want a hard working head strong woman that truly wants to better herself you know a woman with ambition and really doing it. Someone that can meet all of my friends and family. Someone that can just chill at home and go out and have a good time A woman that deserves my time and effort to make her happy, and in turn i hope she would do the same for me.