Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mcphail25

32 Standish, ME Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy going guy and enjoy meeting new people. Single, No kids how ever one day I would like a child of my own. Please feel free to message me if you would like to talk and get to know more about me. We are all searching for someone I hope you give me a chance. But it nice to make some new friends I am all for making new friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently employed at Walmart. I am going back to school. Taking one day at time and trying to find my place in this world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a great listener, and enjoy helping out those who are in need. I am very easy to talk with I make great friend if you get chance to see my heart.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile and my compassion for people. How funny I can be. I have odd sense if humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading on my Kindle, watching comedy's, dramas, and other chick flicks. :) I love a good movie it's nice to get to watch all the new movies come out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Iphone
Kindle
Clean underwear
My heart the Lord blessed me with.
Music.
People.
Walks.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better my life, my relationships, and how I can help my friends and family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Right now I have been working a lot. But when I do have free time I love being with people and growing relationships. I love going to new places and eating new foods. I love seeing movies but what I love the most is being close the lake or ocean at night when it so peaceful. I love making new friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I kissed a girl and I liked it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a true gentlemen who wears his heart on his sleeve and who knows how to love unconditionally. Who is searching for someone who can be really fun. Or if you just want a friend who will always put other before them self. I am not perfect and I know what a broken heart feels like. But if you want someone who is honest and has no drama feel free to message me. We all are looking for that right person I might that right guy for you.