Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mcpueblo

45 M Mount Clemens, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jun 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am taking a month or 2 away from Cupid, to handle family ( brothers and sister) stuff. < see item below >

Did I mention my parents were married for 50.5 years?

I might actually be 6 foot 3, but after 6 feet I kind of stopped counting.

I have no baggages.

I can find my car 97 out of 100 times in a store parking lot.

I'm interested in everything a little and somethings a lot.
( en espanol; Yo es interestedo in todos un poco y somethingos un grande')

I like to stack books on my nightstand, though I don't seem to have time to read all of them. I'm working my way through them. I just got me a few iPods® and loaded them with audio books.

I agree with most of my personality awards except the 'Less Dorky' and 'Less polite' and I'm not in any political party; i've voted for 4 different parties.

I spend a lot of time writing, but not enough re-writing.

i have owned these cars in order:
1970 Dodge challenger R/T
1982 Dodge St. Regis
1986 Chrysler 5th Ave.
1988 Chevy G20 van
1989 Chevy ? not a Chevy Corsica but that body and size from another division EDIT: Beretta
1991 Caprice Classic

I can add more photos, but I'm in most of them.

I have a lot of activity points. Does that turn you on? I am interested in points and turning you on.

I am uncomfortable starting so many sentences with I.

I have never won a wet tshirt contest nor a bullriding tournament.
I can still fit into my 12 year old tuxedo ( for a minute or so. I would like to be able to hold my breath longer, but feel my head would explode.)

I almost always weigh around 185, though the muscle/ fat ratio changes.

I'm putting things in brackets now.

I am awkward, writer, and cartoonist
What I’m doing with my life
I'm getting ready to do Px90. I started it once, but screwed up my foot real bad.

I starred in a movie, is that worth mentioning? I've been in friends' movies before, but that was just a day and out.
www.cynicalman.com fer the trailers

I have a tiny animation studio and am trying to get a kid's show on television, as producer not star. I also am planning an internet "tv" show.

I've been a contributor to a national magazine ( Disney® ) and written for a syndicated radio feature ( you probably never heard of it).

I've been interviewed on tv (well PBS, but it is kinda tv) and by Dr. Judy and Chris Jagger on either Lovephones or Lovelines ( the radio show)
I'm contributing to 2 web comics, a newpaper comic and getting ready to start another.

You?
I’m really good at
times.

I can be the life of the party, if no one else is willing to do it.
Or I have no problem blending into the background and letting someone else shine.

Don't tell anyone, but I kind of know how to ballroom dance.
A (female) dance teacher said I was born to Waltz. (Was she just hitting on me?)
The first things people usually notice about me
Why would you notice me?

I'm a really good listener and can carry on any conversation, usually the less I know, the better it goes.

But I've been told I'm also good on my feet ( verbally and physically ).
I wouldn't say I l'm a good talker, but apparently I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
What is this, multiple choice?

"My fav authors are Poe, and Lawrence Block. They're dreamy."

I always watch "Escape from New York" when ever I can. Forgive me. I also watch "A Christmas Story" and "Ice Station Zebra".

I like Rush, though I don't seem to listen to much music anymore, mostly radio or internet shows.
www.rushisaband.com

I also mostly like only "polyester country" meaning i don't only like country but i only like country "polyester".

I like Ruebens and both RC Cola and Dr. Pepper, but I also view food as fuel, so I don't get crazy about it.
The six things I could never do without
My favorite books, movies, music, and food.

oh, and holding hands as we walk along the beach.

When Michigan lost power, I only missed my email,
after 3 days.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
questions like these.
On a typical Friday night I am
I thought I would spend lonely Fridays at the gym, but my 24 hour* gym closes at 10 Friday,
8 Saturday
and 6 Sundays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have no private side. I will answers questions that are put to me.

Wanna see?
To stop biting my nails, I once got a fancy finger-tip soak and grind.

(I think reading to each other is sexy.)
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 36–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you must.

Did you actually read this far?

Well, then we owe it to each other, message me.