Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Arlington, VA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
6′ 0″ (1.84m)
Body Type
Graduated from university
Politics / Government
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun and outgoing person. I grew up in Michigan, then I moved to the DC area after I graduated from college (Michigan State). I enjoy watching and playing sports. I love to travel to new and old places, meet new people, and grow as a person. I never used to like country music, but for the last year or so I can't get enough of it, and would love to go to some concerts! I'm trying to take my career seriously and learn as much as I can, and am currently working towards getting my MBA at Marymount University (only 1 class left). During weekend nights, I'll typically be out on the town getting drinks with my friends or going to a house party! I'm trying to go to church more often and am looking for somebody who shares my christian beliefs. My ideal girl would be a christian girl that likes to party!

I'm happy with my life right now, but would like to find someone to share in the fun times! I come from a pretty big family... I have three siblings (2 sisters and 1 brother), and I love meeting up for big family events. Family's important to me and I hope it is for you too!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live in Arlington and work as a purchasing specialist for the government by day, and am getting my MBA at night.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my smile. I always seem to be smiling
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything suspenseful that will keep my attention, for fun... But I've been reading only grad school text books lately

Movies: action/adventure and comedies.

TV Shows: SportsCenter, Around the Horn, How I Met Your Mother, It's Always Sunny, Scrubs, Entourage, Dexter, Suits, Homeland, New Girl, Hawaii Five-O.

Music: Relient K, Free Energy, Guster, The Format, and getting more and more into country!!

Food: I like pretty much every kind of food, and I am willing to try most new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Michigan State Basketball/Football
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next steps of my life... but I try to enjoy the present as much as possible
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends either at a bar, watching a movie, out to dinner, or just hanging out at someones place.