Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mcrdpisc

73 M Cobourg, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A nice guy, looking for a nice gal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am retired. I spent most of my adult life wearing a uniform and either policing in the City of Toronto or the Highways of Ontario. In between these two careers I completed two combat tours in Vietnam, hence the reason for answering "yes" to the question are you an intense person...:) I live in Cobourg with my dog and we love going for walks and just doing stuff. Right now my left leg is in an air cast (lower part)..I fell and caused a partial tear in my achilles tendon...getting better as we speak. It hasn't stopped me from doing anything. I'm like a Timex watch...I take a licking and keep on ticking...:)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've tried a lot of things in my life and as such you get pretty good at some of them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My intense blue eyes!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A big question...I read everything and anything. Movies, I can't think of a favourite, but I do enjoy going to the movies. My favourite music is the 50 and 60s...A lot happened in the 60s and as such that is the music I remember and enjoy. I guess you could call me a meat and potatoes type of guy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People that I have met in my life and how I treated them. Could I have done better?
I think of that one woman I let get away back in the 60s because I was too immature to realize I loved her with all my heart. I have just found out she lives in Texas and has lived a good life. God Bless her always.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights haven't made a big difference to me for many years. I worked so many of them that Friday became like any other night. I just do whatever I feel like doing with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
After we get to know each other I'll answer any question asked!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 55–75
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet a nice, mature guy, who not only likes women but admires them as well.