Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mcsmiley

35 London, UK Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Indian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Administration
Status
Single
Offspring
Wants kids
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
***UPDATE*** Ages 30-38 max for all those who don't read that part of my profile!

I am a very happy go lucky kind of gal (until people start p'ing me off).. Always wanting to learn new things and explore. Have always been inquisitive so be warned may ask loads of random questions... Even tho in some ways I may come across as a girly girl, I actually can be very tom boyish and have always been very active... AND COMPETITIVE.....

I hate trying to describe myself on these things.. Its wierd.. ;-)

I am cheerful, inquisitive, honest and loyal... If you are not the same then it's not going to work... You have to be happy and a bit weird to join me on Unicorn Island... :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work.... work... and work... for now.. fingers crossed for the lottery..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything!!!! Nah... I can cook tho...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm keep getting told about my smile so I guess I'll go with that..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My taste in music is very eclectic... R'n'b, Hip Hop, Funky House, Old Skool Garage, Soca, Bashment... and Pop....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Apart from the general things that keep you alive...

Sorry but make up, shoes, my laptop..... Family....

Then....

My car... All kinds of food!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I would spend my millions if I won the lottery!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Bum chins (where your chin looks like a bum) freak me out!!!!!!! Wtf stay away from me!!!! Oh and same goes for beards.... Should not be allowed til you reach grandpa status!!! Unless it's the rugged handsome look ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can cook....! :-)
Easy going....
Neat.....
Honest....
and no dramas......
And if you can say more than just "Hi" or "Hey there"