Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


53 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40-53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:59am
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Not at all
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for a friend and potential life partner to do fun, adventurous, and spontaneous things with. I like to exercise 5-6 times a week. My friends would describe me as loyal, hard working and fun to be around. I would like to meet a woman who is secure with herself emotionally as well as physically and who will take me for who I am. For the most part, I'm relaxed, secure, and comfortable with who I am--with a bit of stubbornness (to pay homage to my Irish roots). I've been working at the same non-profit HMO for the last eight years. I enjoy what I do and intend to stay here as long as I can. I'm a former professional cook who still enjoys cooking for friends and family. Do you like Italian food? Putanesca is a favorite. I'm what you would call a binger when it comes to reading books. I'll read 3 or 4 in a row and then take a break. History is a favorite. I'm in between books at the moment. Hmm, what to read next?! What books do you like to read? I hope to hear back from you, whoever you are. Maybe we'll click.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently figuring what I want to do with the second half of my life. It's a constant thought process with ups and downs and in's and out's. It's kind of like a rollercoaster and I'm enjoying the ride.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking! I'm a former professional cook. The last restaurant I worked in had a Southern Italian theme. I'm also good at taking care of myself emotionally and physically.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Freckles. I have lots of them. I'm of Irish decent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm currently reading Thunder Struck by Eric Larson. The Poisoners Hand Book (It's about forensic medicine in Jazz Age NYC). But I've also enjoyed God's Jury, The Airmen And The Headhunters, Food Rules, Fast Food Nation, Super Size, Me and Sophie Scholl The White Rose, Beyond The Bear, Devil In The White City and In The Garden of Beasts. I'm open to any recommendations. TV Shows: Life After People, Mankind The History of Us, Seahawks football, Law and Order Criminal Intent, Boardwalk Empire, The Wire, and most documentaries.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family (especially my two nephews), sports, cooking, and working out. It helps reduce stress and makes me feel good. Love and compassion are also tops on my list.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Meeting someone special.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually home recuperating from the work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm, let's get to know each other first then we'll talk.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can email me if you want to know more and you feel like we're a good match. OKC says I'm less independant. Nothing could be further from the truth. Sometimes this website doesn't work well