Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mcwa0009

29 F Saint Paul, MN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love being social and trying new things. I am originally from up north, so many of my friends think some of my sayings and tendencies are quite amusing! (No, I don't have that northern MN accent!) But I love being outside in the summer, and sometimes in the winter if I'm dressed for it. Love ice fishing and snowmobiling if I have a partner, also enjoy seeing shows and Love going to sporting events. Especially hockey and football. Snuggling on the couch with my dog is also a fave.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a teaching degree in middle and high school social studies. Currently I am a substitute teacher and also a server.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
friendship, conversation, day drinking, boating/anything involving a lake, being a partner in crime when trying new things, snuggling, having fun, cooking, and admitting that there are many things I'm not good at, but will try/have fun with anyway (like sand volleyball)!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, which expresses my personality!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love country music, seafood...especially sushi, chick flicks and comedy, the food network, TLC, OWN, and the History channel.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog Moose, family and friends, LAKES AND BOATS, hairdryer, cell phone, laughing. And my job I guess.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Keeping my schedule straight! I'm a planner. I plan out my day as well as weeks in advance. Some of my friends call me the human calendar. But I also like to be spontaneous...if it fits into the schedule! I also think about the future,meaning of life/what does it all mean,what are the lessons I am supposed to learn,why do certain people enter our lives, and what are we supposed to take from each experience.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working as a server. I would love to say I'm out on the town with friends going to sporting events, shows, dinners, or drinks, but If I don't have special plans I'm usually working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes it takes me a while to get ready.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a fun loving, entertaining individual, who is outgoing, nice, and funny. I also like a tall strong man who drives a truck and knows his country music.