Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

md1013

31 M Newton, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
First, thank you for checking out my profile. As for the basics, I have a career that I enjoy; I own a home; I know the difference between between to, too, and two, which seems to be important to a lot of you (and me); and I have never been in trouble with the law.

For fun I like to play hockey (mostly roller hockey, but I'm in a street hockey league currently, and occasionally satisfy my childhood dream of playing ice hockey), go running (something I NEVER would have said prior to the age of 24), hang out with friends, etc. I've recently made it a point to go to try to see many of the comedians I like listening to, especially those that appear on the Opie and Anthony show. Since December I've seen Brian Regan (AWESOME!), Rich Vos, Bob Kelly, and Jay Mohr (AWESOME!); Vos and Bawby were both good too (see, I do know how to use "too"), don't get me wrong. I also want to see Bill Burr, Nick DiPaolo, Jim Norton, Bob Saget, Lewis Black, and Jim Gaffigan, to name a few. I've seen Gilbert Gottfried as well and he was great. My sense of humor is definitely influenced by these comedians, so if you like an irreverent sense of humor and someone who is not easily offended, then I'm your guy.

Most of my friends would probably say that I'm a good guy who would "give you the shirt off his back." Then, once I'd left the room, they would give you the real story and tell you that he's a marble mouthed idiot and you can do better. What are friends for, right? Actually, they'd still say all of that stuff in front of me and wouldn't even wait for me to leave.

It would be nice to find someone to go out with and do things with, like going out to eat, see a movie...you know, normal stuff. So, if you're interested in something like that and haven't been offended yet, I'd love to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
When I last updated it, I mentioned that it seemed like all I did anymore was shovel snow. Fortunately, it appears that we can put the shovels away for a few months. As I said above, I have a Monday-Friday 9-5 job, I also work a second job a few nights a week, I try to run 2-3 times a week, play hockey, and do some other form of exercise as well.
I’m really good at
So many things.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my striking resemblance to Morgan Freeman. I guess one of the first things people notice, in addition to being a white male between the ages of 18 and 45, is my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I have to admit that I've liked a lot of the books that I was supposed to read in high school and didn't, but wound up doing so years later. I read mostly non-fiction, sports bios, and Sherlock Holmes.

Movies: Way too many movies to list, but Miracle, the latest Batman trilogy, Forrest Gump...

Shows: NCIS, Big Bang Theory, South Park...

Food: At the moment I'm craving pizza, so let's go with that.
The six things I could never do without
1. The internet
2. My iPod
3. Pizza
4. Sports
5. TV
6. Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I have to do next and how I'm going to get where I want to be (use Visa, it's everywhere you want to be)
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends, playing hockey, watching tv...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex