Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Stanford, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 21, 2013
White, Other
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Now that could take a while!

I am very positive, energetic and enthusiastic (blame me if I focus on the positive traits!). I genuinely enjoy meeting new people and being surrounded by friends. I have lived and worked in 12 countries over the past 5 years, and fell in love with the bay area.

You might also be interested to know that I am not a serial killer, my judicial record is empty and I am not looking for a husband to avoid being deported. Two truths and a lie.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Back to school after a few years in the real world. I recently moved to Palo Alto for my MBA and am absolutely loving it. I guess the constant sunshine is a bit annoying but I'll get use to it.
In all seriousness, if anyone knows how to freeze time please share your secret!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything according to my mum, not much according to my best friend
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a weird accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Life of Pi, Brainy nerdy stuff, The Shopaholic (when on a flight)
Movies: Les Intouchables, It's a Wonderful World, Seven Pounds, La Vita e Bella, anything funny, interesting, new, I love movies! No thrillers or horror movies though, unless the company is good
Shows: HIMYM, Modern Family, Simpsons, Friends, etc
Food: everything unfortunately!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Google maps
My family
Electric toothbrushes
The outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the stories of people in a bar are, holidays, how I'm going to change the world, why I haven't changed it yet, holidays again
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Is there such thing as a typical Friday night?
At at GSB party, heading to the city, counting flies on a wall, on my way to Tahoe, driving to Napa, watching a movie, running the dish, passed out after a long week, pretending to be busy, having a girls' night, crashing a boys' night, boarding a plane
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I could get lost in a one bedroom apartment
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I should message you back