Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Owens Cross Roads, AL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 30-50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 16
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not really sure what or who or whom I'm looking for or somtimes if I'm even looking for anything or anyone.

Meh, changing more soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I've been helping my parents lately. My mom was diagnosed with lung cancer in 2011 thankfully the chemo and radiation seems to have done the trick but she still has health problems and well I do some landscape design when I can.

Still helping, mom had it spread to the back and spine She has her good days and bad .

Looking into tacking classes for nursing this fall haven't committed yet
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A few things mostly plants but I wanna get into some kind of nursing and I always liked biology, physiology.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm sorta tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hitchhiker Guide to the Galaxy Complete story line. JOB a comedy of justice.

Hmmm, I'll have to think on the rest but I'm sorta into 90's alt rock bands again for some reason. Although my music taste is pretty eclectic.
Betty Serveert
Yes someone showed me how to link stuff here ;)

As for movies well most sci-fi is fun, even when badly done, and well disaster movies love those, just because they are inherently bad : ) Mostly I really love some indie flicks but hell if I can think of half the titles I've seen that I love. I think Run, Lola, Run got me into indie but so many good ones out there.

As far as shows well I don't watch many serial TV show's although I have been following Walking Dead and Spartacus, oh and the Daily Show and Colbert.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A car, food, water, hmmm well I guess gas for the car helps, work, and play.
All right I know that was way to well....
I might as well explain Maslow's hierarchy of needs.

Alright so let's try this again coffee, I need it in the morning.
Books all kinds must read love them.
Here lately the internet has become important.
Well I'll think about more later.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe and everything.
I know what the answer is but don't know the question :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on if I'm working, since my schedule is sorta flexabile weekends don't mater so much. But days off talking to friends, hanging out, watching movies, playing video games. Playing outside, stargazing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lol : ) I'll talk about that in a bit ; ) Alright I guess it's been a bit and I'll out myself here. I'm a MtF trans-woman that has been on hormones for about 14 years and full time since July '03.

Yes it's different but I'm going for surgery consult end of July and will schedule the surgery then.

Update: surgery is scheduled for January 15th, 2015

Well, it happens, what can I say?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna chat or learn more about me than I've put in here so far.