Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mdb929

24 M Dundee, IL

My Details

Last Online
May 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 23 years old. Just graduated college a year ago with a degree in Music Education and minor studies in Conducting, Composition, and Performance. I currently teach at a middle school near my condo. I teach 6th grade band, 7th and 8th grade choir, two jazz bands, vocal ensemble, and musical director for the district foundation musical.

I have worked hard to be where I am and will continue forward.

I was raised on chivalry and respect, but I also know how to have a fun time!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach at a middle school- all grades.

I plan to continue pursuing professional level conducting.

I am a professional performer and composer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing, having fun, being romantic, being supportive, running(ran the Chicago marathon last year and running it this year), and being loyal and protective
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a teddy bear- at least that is what I have been told
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more...