Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mdblack4

28 M New Bern, NC

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was raised all over Florida, spent a couple years in Northern California while in high school. In all my travels you'd have never found me more than two hours from the beach and that's the way I like it. I'm 27, I currently reside in Eastern North Carolina. I'm not crazy about it but I have a positive attitude and I'm doing my best to get out and see what I can while I'm here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Not wishing for the weekend without enjoying the days that precede it.

Obviously I'm here to meet new people. I have some awesome friends and coworkers but in my line of work (which you can probably guess if you're from the area) there's a lot of drinking and partying and I want to do more than just that.

Don't get me wrong, I've done my fair share and still do, but life is too short to have that be my endless cycle.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, unless its about myself, being sarcastic without going overboard, skateboarding, swimming, planning/organizing and I'm a boss at making the best of a crappy situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How often I smile or the A.D.D.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have a favorite anything - there's too much variety out there. (I don't have the same mentality with women, I swear)

Books: Can't sit still long enough. Last book was Hunger Games. Don't judge me, I know it's a teen-girls book but whatever.

Movies: any with; Robert Deniro, Will Ferrell, Vince Vaughn, Tom Hanks, Adam Sandler and many more. I like the marvel remakes, SAW movies, and any stupid-humor type like Borat or Napolean Dynamite.

Shows: I don't need tv. A few series have hooked me though: Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory, HIMYM, Sparticus, Family Guy

Music: Black Eyed Peas, Calvin Harris, Daft Punk, David Guetta, Green Day, incubus, Jay Z, Kid Kudi, Michael Jackson... All genres for real. I claim to like country but I don't know many of the artists or songs, I just like the beats. I don't think beats is the right word in this instance.

Food: Mexican, Italian, anything off the grill.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. The ocean
4. Sunny, warm weather
5. Freedom
6. Ambition
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Balance.

This is the best way to summarize my life. Consistently improving on how I satisfy all areas of my life that are important to me - time with family, with friends, progression in my career, personal happiness including the occasional adrenaline fix.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A. On the road
B. Resting so I can be on the road the following day.
C. Staying local and recuperating from the week with a beer con mi amigos, or just catching a flick.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You could probably take advantage of me if you tried. I'm a pretty nice guy and I'm more patient with some people than what they deserve.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't a nut-job, couch potato, or a negative Nancy