Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mdc308

36 M Cincinnati, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:24am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am looking for a guy who is masculine, sensitive, funny, compassionate and rational. I am open for a long-term relationship, and I hope you are too. Please notice the age range of men that I have indicated. I am not necessarily looking for someone who has similar interests and values that I do. I think it's fun to learn from each other and to appreciate our differences.

Some things about me:
-I work for the federal government doing somewhat legal work in intellectual property. I was previously in private practice for a small firm in Maryland, where many of the issues I worked on were LGBT-related.
-When I go out to a bar, beer is my preferred beverage.
-I listen to all sorts of music, including country. I heart Tim McGraw.
-I've been told that I make some real good comfort food. I've also been told that I bake really well. Wanna taste?
-I don't "follow" baseball, but I like going to games. It's all about the hot dogs and beer. Bring on the nitrates baby!
-I'm not a musical aficionado. I've seen several; Book of Mormon, Wicked and Avenue Q are my top three. I'm willing to expand my list. I like opera too!

That's it for now. Thanks for reading! I can't wait to hear from you. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
I work hard. I hang with friends. I make room for dates. :)
I’m really good at
Apparently, I'm a really good baker. I never thought of myself as such, but people like my cakes!
The first things people usually notice about me
For an Asian guy, I am taller than many other Asians and have a relatively hairy chest. My mom thinks I apply hair regrowth treatment on my body because no one in my family has this peculiar characteristic.

A couple of unusual comments:

-I've been told that I speak really good English for a "Chinaman." She was trying to pay me a compliment. Really?

-Someone started speaking to me in Spanish. I told him that I didn't understand what he was saying. He apologized. He thought I looked Mexican.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Love Actually; Steel Magnolias; Hangover; A River Runs Through It; Amelie; The Princess Bride

Music: Indigo Girls; Dixie Chicks; Coldplay; Radiohead; Carrie Underwood; Kelly Clarkson; Mumford & Sons; Huntet Hayes

Food: Korean (required); Thai; pizza; Tabasco sauce; Skyline Chili; cake
The six things I could never do without
The material things:
(1) Toothbrush
(2) Coffee
(3) Running water.

Non-material:
(4) Forgiveness, which can be very difficult at times. Without it, the toxins from the negative feelings would make me miserable.
(5) Friendship. Seriously, can you imagine having a life without friends?
(6) (Reserved.)
On a typical Friday night I am
a happy hour somewhere or staying in.
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 28–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
after perusing my profile, you would be interested in finding more about me. Please be single too! :)