Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mdcaim

38 M Lynchburg, VA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hungarian (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
More than anything, I like to laugh. I work hard during the week, and I spend my free time caring for my house, cars and self. I love to hike, bike, play tennis, and I’ve gotten into Yoga recently. I’m an animal lover, but I don’t have any because I work out of town (and sometimes out of country) several times a year.
I was born and grew up mostly in Europe, but I’ve been here for about twenty-five years and have adapted pretty well to life here. While I don’t carry much of an accent, I have a unique cultural heritage that I value.
I’m looking for someone to really connect with and share the laughter that I enjoy so much. I would like to have a stable, drama free relationship, but who wouldn’t? Message me if you want something similar or just want to talk. I’m open and welcome conversation even if it doesn’t have to lead to something more. Thanks for taking a look.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to live it in a healthy, productive and fun way. As most of us a large part of my life is work, and I am lucky enough to have a job I enjoy. It can be demanding at times but there are rewards. Always have a home improvement project going on. Also enjoy doing things to stay fit, cycling, yoga, hiking. Always happy to improve my cooking skills. Have a few hobbies that usually include "big boy toys", but seem to not find the time for them lately.
I’m really good at
Making things, fixing things. Anything with tools.
Sarcasm.
The first things people usually notice about me
You are more qualified to answer this one!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Most anything by Augusten Burroughs, love his raw sense of humor. Born To Run.
Movies: if I have to pick an all time favorite, Gladiator.
Shows: Top Gear, Anthony Bourdain, House Of Cards, Family Guy.
Food: love trying food from different cultures, working on getting used to the slimy stuff. Sushi, fresh ingredients, nothing like a great fresh baked piece of bread, some cheese and veggies. Micronutrients, juices.
It's cherry season!!!!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Anything from hanging out and having drinks or a meal, watching a movie, or just nothing.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to. If you like to have strange conversations. If you like to be active, go hiking, biking, etc. Oh, and if you enjoy and know how to play tennis. Looking for a new tennis partner.