Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Columbus, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:05pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*We* are the music makers... and *we* are the dreamers of dreams.

I'm done with girls - I want a woman.

After my most recent relationship, I realized that it's not enough for me to give my all if my partner isn't giving their all. Relationships are between two people. One person can't keep it afloat on their own. Communication is a must. And communication is worthless without honesty and trust. Another must is equality. Relationships should be easy, but that doesn't mean they don't require work. I'm done with games. If you're interested in something real, then let's get some coffee and see if we got what it takes...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching a Private Kindergarten class. I hope to get into a public school next!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people happy. Crafts and projects around the house. Finishing what I start, as long as it grasps my interest. Surprising to me- cooking and baking. My friends call my mom "Martha Stewart", so I suppose I'm crafty genetically...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my shyness. I dunno.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Dark Tower series by Steven King. The Inheritance Cycle books. Life of Pi. Shantaram. Currently reading- The Harry Potter series (finally!)

Movies: (500) Days of Summer, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Science of Sleep, It's Kind of a Funny Story, Hangover, Anchorman...

Music: Pop, EDM, rock...

Food: I am mostly vegetarian. I will occasionally eat bison from the local farmer market (maybe 7-8 times a year..). I do eat fish and eggs. I did it for health reasons and am not obnoxious about it. You eat what you want and I'll eat what I want. I'm not trying to save animals because if I don't eat it, someone else will... I also just had ONE slice of turkey for thanksgiving because, it's thanksgiving..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. The world is an incredible place. People should slow down and check out the small things more often. You will be amazed by what you see.

Some common places I tend to go in my head:
My future - sometimes I think I spend too much time thinking and planning the future.
Projects - I prefer to be busy, even though that doesn't always happen. I've recently picked up woodworking as a hobby. Kind of out of necessity. I needed some custom furniture for the condo. My current project is building a custom closet system for my room. I have a list of other things to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Something low key. Friday is still a work day. Sitting around a fire, hanging out at a friends house, or doing something around the house is usually what I do. Occasionally having friends over for a game night or movie night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is probably too private to broadcast publicly... I'd imagine...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interesting and intelligent with decent standards and moral values. I would imagine we probably have some things in common. I'm easy going and easily entertained.