Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


53 Campbell, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:28am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Has kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very honest, straight forward and don't play games. Treat others how I want to be treated. I, like the simple pleasures in life and the beach is my favorite place in the world. My children, friends and family are closest and dear to my heart. Love the outdoors, farmers markets, music in the park, small concert venues and just hanging out! Looking to chat, make new friends and see where it goes! Please have a picture on your profile. I think it's very inpersonable to chat with a blank photo. Plus it's an important avenue for a first impression.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a social worker and love my work! My true passion is helping people! I just got hired at a High School to work in the Special Education Department. I have a true gift of gab and love working with all walks of life and hearing their journey in life. I have an A.S. In Biology. I just completed my internship as a Medical Billing Specialist and obtained my certification while working my other job. I also embrace the beauty of seeing my kids grow up to be beautiful individuals :) the choices under relationship did not give the option as separated, hence my choice as single felt to be the closest match. I'm in transition in my life right now and working through a divorce. We are amicable and have our children's best interest as our focus. I'd love to meet someone who would enjoy doing some simple things here and there. I believe a good foundation of friendship is a springboard for a special connection.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Nurturing and helping others! I'm a great mom and a loyal friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my laugh and silly sense of humor!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too lazy to list... Lol!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Kids & family
Great conversations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Keeping my mind present
Balancing out life
Coaching myself to always be true to my heart no matter how bumpy the road gets!
My three beautiful kids: 22 boy & 19 & 15 girls
Always appreciate the simplicity of life
Embrace each day for it is a gift🌻
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually kick back, do something mellow to unwind from the week! In the summer I love to have a fire in the pit on the patio, sit around, have a couple drinks and chat about life!... Oh yeah and make s'mores
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get nervous driving over bridges
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a gentleman, honest, have a great sense of humor, want to chat, get to know one another, have fun and build a friendship to see how it will unwind!