Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mdg88

26 M Huntington Beach, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very easygoing, fun loving and professionally driven person. I love traveling and trying new things. I enjoy hiking, running, playing music, biking, reading, going to concerts, movies, sports events and love getting lost exploring.

I grew up in the Bay Area and moved to LA after college. I just recently moved to Orange County for a new job. I've been lucky enough to travel all over the world, most recently I trekked through the Annapurnas in Nepal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently left the movie business in LA to work at a video game company in Irvine.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Parallel parking and making people laugh. I love keeping things light, making the best of a bad situation and joking about the absurdity of the world around me.

I'm really good at getting things done. Whether it's at work or in my personal life, I don't like letting problems languish. I always prefer that consequences come from something I did rather from my failure to act.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my sense of humor. I'm a pretty tall guy and I'm known to be pretty silly and often inappropriate. I always enjoy laughing and I can't help but find the humor in things. I love being on the border of crossing the line.

I'm a little nerdy, but in a good way.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The World According to Garp, Ender's Game, 1984

Movies: Children of Men, The Brothers Bloom, Magnolia

TV: Workaholics, The League, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Freaks and Geeks

Music: Kid Cudi, Alkaline Trio

Food: Everything, I love trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, my guitar, my phone, my computer, my music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. I try not to live in the past and focus on the present so I can improve my life and the lives of those around me.

Space. I want to go there someday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with close friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a San Francisco Giants fan living in southern California.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're pretty cool and you think I'm pretty cool.