Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mdguy10

44 M Cleveland, OH

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I would like to find someone that fits into my dynamic isn't hung up on traditional ideas of dating or relationships. Whats wrong with getting to know someone spending time and see what happens with no expectations. I find that I enjoy interacting with people in general. Additionally. I really try to surround myself with positive people.

As comfortable on a motorcycle as a art gallery or museum. I do love to dance but not really good at it....grins but learning.

I love live music and enjoy going to see it. I recently bought a couple sets of Poi, and have started to learn to use them. I am very curious and always trying to learn new things and find out how things work.

A photographer on side.

Well if you are still reading.....that's a good thing. You should message me lets chat and get to know one another.

I am open and polyamorous = Polyamory, often abbreviated as poly, is often described as "consensual, ethical, and responsible non-monogamy." The word is sometimes used in a broader sense to refer to sexual or romantic relationships that are not sexually exclusive, though there is disagreement on how broadly it applies; an emphasis on ethics, honesty, and transparency all around is widely regarded as the crucial defining characteristic., and in a LTR with lilpetdreams. If you have questions about this feel free to ask. Yes we both are aware and talk about everything. We are also involved in the bdsm lifestyle. Its not a requirement to be involved with me but certainly fetish friendly. People have commented on how open I am, I think people should be honest and upfront, not forward or pushy. The lifestyle is about exploring ones self and making yourself a better person in a positive direction, contrary to popular belief.

First and foremost this is not about sex! If that is the only thing your looking for then please move along. I am here to find good people that I want to be around, As well as friends. I am a artist, creative, open-minded, kinky person. I love the outdoors, the mountains hiking, exploring the city. I enjoy traveling and new adventures. I am open and honest person and very low drama. I love to have fun, am understanding and caring. I enjoy working outside in the yard, or getting in the car and pointing it in a direction and looking to end up in some to place to explore.

If you have read to here so far.....That's a good thing you should definitely message me.

Have a great day!
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the computer industry full time and also trying to get my photography business off the ground. On the side I am a artist and a photographer. I like shooting a number of different styles, Fashion, Glamour, Fetish, Portraits, Weddings, Events.

Planning latest adventure.......

I am in a new season of my life and am a open book. When I am curious about something I like to explore it.
I’m really good at
Thinking through a problem, Computers, Photography, Graphic Design.
The first things people usually notice about me
Easy to talk to and nice looking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books;
Currently reading 50 Shades of Grey.
Music
Classic Rock, Blues, Jazz, Rock, fusion, trance.

Food
Mexican, Italian, chicken, steak

Movies
As Good As it Gets, Scent of a Woman, Under World, Matrix, The Secretary, XXX, Sons of Anarchy
The six things I could never do without
iPhone
Air
Computer
Love
Excitment
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is my live going to be, how to get there. Trying to make sure am prepared, but also like to be spontaneous. I have been thinking alot about Costa Rica, and making a trip there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Attending a event/party, or working on computer, watching a movie, or out to dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a recovering shy person...grin
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are open minded, You are single, married, or curious, would like a new friend. You'd like to get to know me.