mdh01902
38 Saugus, MA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mdh01902
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Lets see... I'm a single guy living just north of boston...I prefer a bar or pub over the night club scene, not to say that I would never go to a night club but it's not my first choice... I enjoy hanging out with friends and have a love for the gym but far from a "gym rat"..my father always told me that you are characterized by the people you associate yourself with so i like to surround myself with good people...I have alot of good close friends that I would do anything for and they would do the same for me...well I dont want to put to much out there so I will leave the rest for us to talk about later... Look forward to hearing from you :)
I’m really good at
I would have to say i'm really good at fixing things
The six things I could never do without
My i-phone
Car
My motorcycle
Q-tips
Bottled water
My friends
(And much more but Not in that particular order.... Lol)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why everyone on here says they are from boston when they actually live 20 miles away from boston
On a typical Friday night I am
Normally i'm home relaxing because I work on Saturdays but sometimes I head out for a few drinks with friends... Saturday is more my weekend night :)
You should message me if
You have a great personality, don't sweat the little things, and are looking to go out with a sweet, caring, loyal guy with the possibility of starting a long term relationship
More