Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mdimond

22 M Schofield, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Mike I work at the front desk and as a housekeeper at a fancy hotel. Currently im going to a tech college for my first 2 years in video production before I go for my 4 year degree. I'm looking for someone to enjoy the city and outdoors with, I love going to movies and taking my camera on hikes, ;)
I absolutely love to shop, so if your looking for someone who wont get a bit bored while u try new clothes on I'm your friend :)
Macy's and Nordstrom are my two absolute fav stores, they carie all my favorite brand clothes that I love to try on.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Planning on going to school in MN for Pastry and Baking in a couple years, for now I'm accepted in the CNA program at my local tech college, and I'm a Host at Olive Garden just working for fun and to make a little bit of $, I'd love to eventually move out to a big city like Orlando, Chicago or the Twin Cities, those fit my life style and there's plenty more to do in a bustling big city
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography and Video/editing
Baking Pastry and Deserts
DJ Mix of Trance tracks
Shopping
Fishing (I seem to keep catching more and bigger)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Smile and My Hazel Eyes :)
How caring and compassionate of a person i am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music (headphones are my second set of ears) I love electronic Trance, I mix tracks on my DJ decks with a friend of mine from wk, I also love metal and pop
Movies, anything Disney or Pixar
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cell phone, iPod, headphones, job at olive garden, cash$ and my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what career is ment for me, so far its "Pastry and Baking" But im also thinking of Medical Assistant and possibly Criminal Justice,
Also think of joining the Army one day
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either Working at the Busy Olive Garden, or im out with friends or at home doing somthing EPIC!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Message me to find out :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love a Guy who u can cook with, you love to shop and think dinner and a movie are great dates or a hike on a nature trail. also if u just want someone to hang with or are looking for friends all are great reasons to msg me. Don't be shy plz ;)