Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mdmay

37 Stamford, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just figured I'd try this out, hopefully meet some new friends to hang out with. If it leads to more, great. I was born and raised in the Bronx (except those 4 years in college). I'm a big sports fan, especially baseball (The Yankees, naturally). Having never done this, it is hard to desribe myself. I guess you'll have to find out more on your own.

I am quiet, ambitious, and friendly
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a market research company in CT. It takes up a lot of my time, but I enjoy it. Don't get the wrong idea, though, as I always make time for family and friends, which I feel are the most important things in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math..........I know......how sad is that?

I'm also good at knowing way too much about baseball.....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You know.....I honestly don't know......maybe I should ask someone...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of movies, but prefer either action movies or comedies. I'm also a big fan of some TV shows.

I also like all kinds of music. Living in the NYC area there are plenty of options on the radio. The only type I don't like would be country.

I'm a big fan of food as well. I will try almost anything at least once. I love pasta and most other italian food. I also like spicy food.

I will read any book that looks interesting when browsing through the book store.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, my car, food (oh, i love it so), TV (DVR and XBox), baseball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I guess I don't spend a lot of time thinking about any one thing...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching the ball game with some friends, movies, bars, typical Friday night things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have many secrets
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have read this far and not been scared.....