Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mdmclaughlin

59 M Louisville, KY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun loving, loyal, friendly, kind, passionate, affectionate, well educated UK grad, retired dentist, successful, well traveled, fit male, originally from N.C., who has lived in Louisville for the last 21 years. Lived in Orlando for 12 years. Actually changed careers at age 38 from dentistry to finance!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying each day and besides being happy & gainfully employed, I have three beautiful grown daughters and 2 son-in-laws. A granddaughter too!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of activities. Hiking, walking, biking, ping pong, travel, the arts, lectures, movies, concerts, & more! Very good conversationist. Having fun! Athletic so I'll try almost anything!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall & fit, well dressed, well mannered. I smile & laugh. And am a gentleman!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All kind/types of food. Non-fiction books. Movies like Hunger Games, American Hustle, The King's Speech," "Avatar," "Secretariat," etc. Broadway plays. Concerts like Elton John, Michael Buble, Jim Brickman, Bruce Springteen, Chicago, Barry Manilow, Glen Campbell , Yanni, Lady Antebellum, Rod Stewart, Lionel Ritchie, Paul McCartney, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith, family, & friends. Excellent nutrition. Cardio Exercise. Sports. Oxygen!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...how thankful & blessed I am! Life is good & what you make of it. Happiness is a habit!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to dinner, a movie, sharing a meal with someone special, going to a play or concert, doing something interesting.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 45–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun loving, educated, physically fit, employed or financially independent, & secure in who you are and what you want out of life. If you take good care of yourself: physically, mentally, & spiritually. I prefer someone who has children that are almost grown or grown or no kids at all.