Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mdn55

31 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:02pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Okay), Sign Language (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! I am looking for friendship and may be interesting to engage into a relationship in the future.

My personality type would be introvert. I am shy, quite, smart and nervous. When I am in extrovert mode, I like to participate in discussion and share my knowledge based on my experiences, expertise, education and reading. I am the guy, who is taking responsible very seriously and like to keep neat and organized everything. By the way, I am a nice person as well!

If I wanted to make my dream comes true…in order to make it happen, we will need to have realistic goals and create a future plan for us. When it comes with relationship, I would expect that a partner and I should work together and support with each other. Most important, I would like to take action and make it happens rather than just talking about our dreams. In fact, my dream is to get married and have kids.
What I’m doing with my life
In my professional career, I have been in field of Information Technology (IT) for over five years. Previously, I worked with a private company and now I’m working for the Federal government after I relocated from Chicago.
I’m really good at
Being a technology savvy, who like to help the people with some technical information with technology-related and of course, I am the IT specialist.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would like to think myself as a nice, sweet and smart person. You might don’t notice me that I am always nervous.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to watch TV shows and new movies. My favorite show is: Switched at Birth, Grey Anatomy, Private Practice, 24, Modern Family, Chicago Fire, The Mob Doctor, Hell's Kitchen, Kitchen Nightmare, Undercover Boss.

I also love to go eat-out and try out some new restaurants in DC metro area.
The six things I could never do without
* Friends
* Family
* Traveling
* Coffee
* Technology
* Food
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
English’s grammar is not my strength area, but I knew that English is my second language. In fact, American Sign Language (ASL) is my primary language.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 22–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Be open-mind if you want to know more about me, by the way, I’m Deaf. I have a several hearing friends, who don’t know American Sign Language (ASL). We normally communicate through many ways such as iPhone, laptop with Word and gesture.

P.S.- If you are either Deaf or Coda, please go ahead and message me.

For your information, I preferred to make many friends and networking. I am not interesting in any hookup. Most important, lying is a big turn-off for me.