Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mdraper

28 Waterloo, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jun 7, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to build things, which has led me into the construction field for work. Being able to look back at the end of the day and see your accomplishment is very fulfilling. I want to finish up my degree in economics and start a construction firm within the next 5 years.

I am somewhat reserved around new people but become assertive around those I know. My assertive side can definitely be coaxed out during a good discussion though. lately I have been trying to work on this and be more outgoing from the start but it's going to take some work.

I am disinterested in monogamy but not necessarily in commitment. The polyamorous lifestyle has appealed to me for a while and I recently began living it. My boyfriend and girlfriend are also together making us something of a triangle. We used to be friends, decided to enhance that relationship and it's been great. I honestly think the social pressure towards finding one person to be your everything does more harm than good.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am learning about computer science, social justice, economics, education, humanity and most importantly the brain.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Removing my emotions from a situation in order to make a clear decision. This isn't always the best way to make a decision but for certain issues it is critical.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, my broken glasses maybe?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy science fiction and fantasy novels. My favourite series' are Worldwar by Harry Turtledove and the wheel of time by Robert Jordan. I also enjoy authors who explore technological trends and social justice like Sam Harris and Raymond Kurzweil. I need to get myself a kindle though, as I hate trying to read off an lcd screen and would prefer to switch over to e-books.

Game of thrones and the wire would top my TV list but I enjoy quite a large variety of both movies and television. My music tastes change fairly regularly but currently I am enjoying Florence and the Machine, La Roux and some more analog sounding electronica.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Internet
My friends
Food
Sleep
Change
Education
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe and everything.

Most often that amounts to how humans interact with each other, what system of governance and structure fits best with the human brain. What systems could be implemented conditionally, those conditions and what they would provide for various aspects for the population.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling with friends. Maybe out for a drink or on an adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure, try me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in polyamory or open relationships.