Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mds_seattle

67 Everett, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 30–75
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 5
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Semi-retired from a successful self-employment, web-based business. Have led a pretty interesting life and met so many wonderful people in such a variety of settings. Been on 4 cruises, and visited most US states, the Caribbean, Alaska and Northern Europe. Definitely not shy, nor insecure about my beliefs, sexuality, gender, relationships
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now am struggling to survive the economic slowdown. Thank goodness for my friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening.
One on one conversation.
Developing rewarding FWB
Attending offbeat events.
Enjoying the company non-mainstream people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm probably somewhat less fearless that I used to be. Maybe I'm getting older? :) That I don't see gender, or sexual preference, as immutable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like 60's and 70's music. Wish I had more patience and was able to read fiction more than I do. Certainly liberal. progressive in my politics and reading.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
New adventures
Women who would like to have a male friend and activity partner
Being around poly people
Being around playful sex positive people
Good conversationalists, able to enjoy a wide range of topics
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and savoring a lifetime of unique experiences with other people and places.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either relaxing at home to some music while viewing some old photos of places I've traveled or possibly attending a social event with like minded friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I truly like people. I am not aware of any known inhibitions as to people or activities. Among many lovers, fwb's, whether gay, bi or straight, for many years have been transgender, transexual people, female identified, male identified or genderqueer, whether or not they've reached their destination.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not afraid or stubborn to enjoy your life with until that very special someONE comes along. Someone to enjoy genuine friendship, an activity partner, validation and affection. You wish to meet a real person, not an 'fantasy', possibly a good friend and confidant in waiting.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!