Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mdsiegel56

30 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name in Matt and I just turned 29. I currently live on the UWS of Manhattan, just a little north of Lincoln Center. I grew up in Los Angeles and went to the University of California - Irvine (zot zot!) in Orange County (CA). After graduating I moved to Madrid, Spain to teach English to children for 2 years. I then moved to NYC to attain my M.A. in Industrial/Organizational Psychology at Columbia University. I then interned at the United Nations and now work at South-South News (media outlet for the U.N.). I however will be starting a new job at the U.N. in March.

I would describe myself as fun, kind, chill, humorous and adventurous. I like to do so many things but I particularly enjoy food, exercising, traveling, sports and cooking. My family means the world to me, especially my sister who happens to be my best friend.
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated from graduate school (Columbia University) with an M.A. in Industrial/Organizational Psychology. I currently work at South-South News (media outlet for the United Nations). I will be starting a sustainable development related job in March at the United Nations. Working at the UN has been my dream and I am very excited.
I’m really good at
Cooking, Sports, Exercising, Eating, Listening, Archery
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess being being bald (hehe)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Fountainhead; Atlas Shrugged; The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Music: Radiohead, Alt-J, Simon and Garfunkel, Tool, Sigur Ros, Pink Floyd

Food: I enjoy all cuisines but I particularly like Indian and Thai

Shows: Seinfeld, Breaking Bad, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Food Network

Movies: Pulp Fiction, Forrest Gump
The six things I could never do without
1) My Family (especially my sister)
2) Food (best thing ever)
3) Traveling/exploring
4) Working out (exercising)
5) Hot sauce (especially sriracha!)
6) Sports (especially basketball/golf)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- my career
- women
- working out
- cooking
- cool restaurants / food
- my friends
- my family
On a typical Friday night I am
- out with friends usually trying out a new restaurant (im a bit of a foodie)
- at a chill bar
- relaxing at home with friends (i enjoy laying low as much as going out)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
8 years ago i weighed 311 pounds. it took me 5 years to lose the weight (lost about 150) and have kept it off and will keep it off the rest of my life. i think being healthy is one major key to life
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
hmmm...message me if you're kind, interesting, intelligent and humorous