Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:24am
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a creative and abstract thinker who loves to laugh and make others laugh (sometimes at my own expense). Smiling and laughter are extremely important and make a world of difference. I'm a sports enthusiast and open minded approach to life. I'm always looking for the next adventure, anywhere from travel to learning to relationships. I'm simple minded and cherish friends and family. I would do almost anything for those dear to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a designer guru or master or something like that. If it involves creativity and problem solving I am frequently drawn to it. I'm currently doing UX and Art Direction with a startup in San Francisco along with some freelance work - a lot of iPhone app design. On the side, I'm building up my photography skills.

Oh and training for triathlons on a regular basis. Just did Ironman Lake Tahoe last year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Swimming. Triathlons. Sports. Exploring. Teaching. Learning. Strategery. Anything hand eye related (sometimes including video games, hey! I'm a guy.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and I guess sometimes my dimples but that's embarrassing so I won't mention that. I'm fun, energetic, goofy to the point of weird but in an adorable way... right.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Hunger Games rocked my world, Lord of the Rings, How to think like a great graphic designer. It doesn't matter.
Movies - Usual Suspects, Fargo, ugh... Frozen (my nieces love it so I in turn must love it)
Shows - Too many good shows to keep track of. I'm a junky for netflix.
Music - Indie and your standard stuff. I get most of my music from Spotify and Rdio.
Food - Almost anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water (both for drinking and playing)
Pen/Pencil & Paper
Deodorant (gotta smell good)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next race. Where I want to travel. Life. Career. Sleeping.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Kind-of tired but up for a fun night. Nice dinner and drinks with some friends or maybe a museum, show, or cookin at home. Usually Saturday's involve some type of heavy training so rarely am I closing down the bar...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a birth mark somewhere...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun, sexy (physically and mentally), inspiring, exciting, and able to keep up.