Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mdsunc29

33 M Charlottesville, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Right now I'm having a blast as I'm meeting new people and experiencing new things in Charlottesville. My creative nature landed me on a great career path as the owner of a production company. Whether I’m at work, teaching TV production at a local non-profit, or volunteering at a local nursing home, I am grateful that I can make a difference with my passion and I look forward to more fulfilling years. I'm the type of person who will travel to a place I've never been and bask in the experience of being somewhere that's completely new to me.

I’m seeking a woman with whom I can share a sense of adventure, honesty and communication. I want to find someone who enjoys what they do for a living, along with a variety of activities. I want someone who is full of life and exciting to be around.

I’m attracted to women who think for themselves and who possess a sincere form of confidence. I want a creative, artistic and inventive woman. I want a woman who can make me laugh. I want to be blown away by your compassion for others.

If this sounds like you, I look forward to meeting you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own a Production company which is a lot of fun
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies! Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Royal Tenenbaums, Old School, Moonrise Kingdom

TV! Arrested Development, Game of Thrones, Modern Family, It's Always Sunny, Flight of the Conchords

Music! Modest Mouse, The Decemberists, Mumford & Sons, Of Monsters and Mens
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone
The Best of Will Ferrell Vols. 1-3
Fridays After Five
Road Trips
Friends
Rowing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways I can enjoy life more, things I can do that will improve my life or others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, at a concert, watching a movie, laying low and reading - it just depends on what I'm in the mood for.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're awesome