Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mdub512

28 M South San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born and raised in the Bay Area, and pretty much followed the path of a typical Asian American from SF. I went to UC Davis and finished graduate school in Southern California. I finished my residency in Long Beach and now am back in familiar territory!

I am a huge Warriors fan, and then Giants and Niners are second. I also enjoy playing basketball, pick-up or organized. I also have been a fan of hip-hop, Jabbawockeez, and enjoy dancing whether it's at a club or on the dance floor at a wedding or some other event.

I have been pretty focused on my career up til this point, and am still looking to establish my career now that I am home. But now that I am home, I'm hoping to hang out with my friends again and expand on my social network.

I would definitely like to find someone that I can commit to whether it's through OKcupid or just being home and socializing, and if I make some cool friends while I'm at it that would be great too.
What I’m doing with my life
I finally returned to the Bay Area after being away for about 5 years for school. I am looking for work in the health field, and using my free time to eat at all the restaurants I have been reading about in 7x7 and SF Weekly, walk and explore all parts of the Bay Area with camera in hand, and fuel my creative interests.
I’m really good at
trying to be humble?
I have a lot of interests that I try to be good at: baking, cooking, dancing, drawing, photography, swimming, and basketball.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite TV shows: Friday Night Lights, Madmen, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Homeland, Fringe, and more (I watch a lot of TV).

Books: Pillars of the Earth, Game of Thrones, Enders Game, graphic novels

Movies: Gladiator, Dark Knight Trilogy, Inception, let's just say Netflix has been a good investment

Music: primarily hip hop, Christian hip hop, and anything else

Food: I'm an open palette. If Bourdain, David Chang, or Eddie Huang will eat it, it's a good bet I will too.
The six things I could never do without
1. The Bible
2. Family and friends (aka support system)
3. My glasses
4. Meat
5. Great coffee
6. Music (the soundtrack to my life)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
new recipes to try out, places to explore with my camera (locally), possible business ideas, just letting the creative part of my brain run wild.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either having a great dinner and drinks with friends, going to fellowship at church, or resting for another day of work on saturday.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you can appreciate Bay Area sports, have a passion for good food and coffee, and have an interest in being active in one way or another, feel free to hit me up. New friends or more I'm game.