Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mdubs89

25 Rochester, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very sweet girl, I am not selfish in the least. I care more about others than I do myself. I love animals, dogs and cats especially. I am a very honest person, usually bluntly honest, I speak my mind. I dont put up with bullshit and absolutely hate drama. I have a really good sense of humor and tend to be sarcastic at times. Im not your typical girl, im probably one of the most normal, laid back girls you'll meet (seriously). I love being around people and socializing, but also enjoy my independence as well. Let's see...I have zero tolerance for guys who only want one thing. So, if that's you..keep it movin' :)
The majority of my friends are guys.. With the exception of a few close girl friends-simply because girls suck (I'll be the first to admit it- and I AM one.) Guys are so much more laid back and easier! If that's an issue- again, keep it movin' :)
I don't want to give away too much about myself already! I'm an open book though.. And there's lots more to know.. So if you want to know more, then just ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of right now, I have my associates degree in liberal arts, I work at a bank as a teller.. I want to go back to school to get my bachelors in business, management, or accounting.. Something along those lines.. I have my cosmetology license and do hair on the side..I think I'm doing pretty well for myself right now..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing hair (I have my cosmetology license). Listening to others, trying to solve problems..Making others happy :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would love to say my smile or my eyes or personality.. But to be honest, it's gotta be my butt...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Honestly, don't read much. Don't judge, but my all time favorite movie has got to be Footloose.. But I like all different kinds of movies usually. I like to eat healthy the majority of the time, but do enjoy a good steak or pizza... Who doesn't?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I have 7 :
Chapstick (a must)
Friends
Family
COFFEE
Phone
Money
Pets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing anything as far as going out, to just staying in and watching a movie.. Depends on my mood.. Usually going out though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I usually tend to keep my guard up..until I trust you enough- or until you break the barrier. Can't get hurt that way :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your not a creep.. Plain and simple.