Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

me3090

29 M Cambridge, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
New to the area looking to meet new people.

I enjoy a wide range of activities really, sport (football, swimming, cycling and i've just taken up squash so if there are any other beginners out there who fancy a game let me know i could do with the practice). movies from fancy foregin films to trashy hollywood blockbusters, music such as the duke spirit, fiery furnaces etc.. (also enjoy a bit of 80's rock the music only though not really into all the black clothing and dingy clubs). enjoy staying in and watching good tv as much as going out to socialise.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've just moved to Cambridge to start a job as an architect, i was previously in Manchester for 6 years and now looking to acclimatise myself with the area and people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i have curly hair and blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: master and margarita, a clockwork orange, the death of grass
Films: Day of the Jackal, Withnail and I, The Blues Brothers
TV: Black Books, Being Human, Peep Show, Fresh Meat
Music: Anything off radio 6, the duke spirit, primal scream, spiritualized, metronomy, jimmy cliff - the list is pretty endless
Food: Thai
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The radio
2. My Bed
3. My Passport
4. The Internet (how did people survive before wikipedia?)
5. My Bike
6. A good local pub
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mainly day dreaming about things that are never going to happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well i'd prefer to be out socialising with friends in some of the great pubs of Cambridge, but as i'm fairly new to the area i'm still looking for people to accompany me there.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you fancy a cold drink, in a sunny beer garden, with good conversation.