Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

me_allister

38 M San Mateo, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm happiest when I'm outside or in/on/under the water. I crave adventure and new experiences but, for the most part, I keep it even-keel and appreciate simple things; good food and good company.

I really like to travel, who doesn't, right? I enjoy the change of scenery, language, and food and prefer staying in places for longer stints of time opposed to jumping around many places for short stints. My longest stint was just over three years.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just started a new job as an IT solutions consultant, it's a new role for me with a learning curve so for now, I'm busy getting settled into it. I'm enjoying the challenge and change. Plus my office is three paces from my couch. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Snapping breath-taking nature pics with my camera phone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm friendly, laid back, and my hair if I need a haircut.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- Books: Power of One, Kite Runner, Angels and Daemons, Tuesdays with Morrie, For One More Day.

- Movies: Rocky(all of them) , Pulp Fiction, Ben Stiller movies, Will Farrel movies, movies about crime, prison and gangsters.

- Shows: Anything live or on a stage, tv shows on travel or food channel, Family Guy, 80s sit-coms.

- Music: Adelle, Emimem, Jessie J, B.O.B., Tiney Tempah, Killers, Mum, Gym Class Heroes, Matchbox 20, Linkin Park, The Script, Goo Goo Dolls, Seether, Shinedown, anything with acoustic guitar, and some jazz (usually while working)

- Food: All.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
water (for drink and play),
regular exercise,
music!,
laughing,
flip flops,
cool people.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- work stuff (since I got a new job).
- What to eat next.
- What workout to do.
- relationships.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends, chillaxing at home or both.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I drink more water than anyone you will ever meet. Seriously, a lot.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet, have a question you think I can answer, or if I message you first.