Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Philadelphia, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:17pm
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I've been living in the city since college. I'm successfully balancing going out and having as much fun with my friends as possible while still taking my life & career seriously.

I read constantly, can't stress that enough, and I love music. Been going to a lot of shows recently, mostly @ Union Transfer. Had a great time this October at Austin City Limits music festival.

Being active is really important for me, I love working out and also try to get outdoors to offset all the time I spend indoors. I love skiing and hiking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a bank trading bonds, which is basically staring at screens of numbers and arguing on the phone. It's really fun most of the time & I love my job. Also I get paid to read the news all day, which is perfect for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Skiing, if you equate good with going as fast as you possibly can, making inappropriate jokes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Orange hair probably
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Bret Easton Ellis, Tom Wolfe, Jonathan Franzen, JM Coetzee, Junot Diaz, Hemmingway, Bukowski, & DFW are some of my favorite fiction authors. I'm usually reading one novel + one non-fiction book, those are mostly history/economics/sociology/psychology related.

TV: Game of Thrones (working my way through Season 5 now!), The Americans, The Wire (#1 show), Mad Men, Sopranos, Breaking Bad, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Summer Heights High, The Office (US & UK), Always Sunny.

Music: Radiohead, Tame Impala, Father John Misty, The Knife, Animal Collective, Sufjan Stevens, Oasis, The Strokes, The Beatles, Aphex Twin, Rage Against the Machine, Interpol, Bloc Party, Washed Out, Clipse, Nas, Kanye, Jay-Z, A$AP.

Food: I eat literally everything (except black olives?), but anything spicy or seafood related is the best. Trying to work my way through all the great restaurants in Philly.

I'm kind of a beer/wine/whiskey snob.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
coffee x 6
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Vacations, duh.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun & enjoy living in the city. Good conversationalists & foodies get top priority.