Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Lafayette, IN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 22
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here's a list of adjectives that describe me:
Talkative, Friendly, Caring, Spiritual, Affectionate, Anxious, Sociable, Loud, Disorganized, Dreamer, Giving, Passionate, Competitive, Hard-working, Late, Scatterbrained, Fun, Adventurous

I'm a social person, but I am balanced in the fact that I can be just as happy staying home as I am going out. I enjoy taking pictures, riding motorcycles, cooking, bowling, dancing, trying to golf and hang w/ friends. I'm always up for an adventure. Indy is starting to feel a little more like home after being here for a little over two years. I'm looking for good friends and letting time tell if it's going to be more then a friendship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The obvious answer to this question for most people but in different aspects is working, going to school and participating in some regular hobby but here is a more in-depth answer for what I am and trying to do with my life. I'm growing spiritually, emotionally, artistically, and intellectually. Through this I'm constantly evolving and trying to make the life that I want for myself. My main goals currently are: to enrich my spiritual life by attending Church regularly and surround myself with good people, become more active in helping humanity, being a good example to my nieces, obtain the skills necessary to be a great photographer, own my own photography business, become financially free, and find someone to partake in life with that shares in the same or similar belief system as I feel that makes for the best foundation in a relationship....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering the little things that make the world go round, making chocolate peanut butter cookies, & clicking until I get the blue screen of death!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure because I'm not other people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not really a big reader...if I do read the content normally has something to do with one of the following: photography, religion, psychology, or self help.

Any Documentary
What Dreams May Come: Robin Williams
Seven Pounds: Will Smith
Crash: Sandra Bullock, Brendan Fraser, Matt Dillon
Fight Club: Brad Pitt, Edward Norton
Labyrinth: David Bowie, Jennifer Connelly

A little bit of everything, but I'm not really a country listener.
My top three genres would be acoustic, hip-hop and dubstep.

Fried Tofu
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God & the lessons he teach's us every day
My Niece's
Family & Friends
The ability & willingness to grow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what will come of it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no such thing as typical in my world...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm the worst speller you'll ever meet!!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to...